Manufacturer: Bath Fitter Category: Installation Clear all filters (11 of 11 reviews match)
filters
manufacturer:
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:

In response to: Bath Fitter - Not as promised. Faulty installation. Delayed installation.

Hi Traci, Thanks for writing and letting us know about your tub. We have passed your note onto our corporate customer care team and have been informed that customer service will call you personally to handle the problem. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make it right—let us know if you have any questions!
Read more
I didn't like
  • Installation
  • Customer service
#978745

In response to: Bath Fitter Bathtub Installation Review

Hi Jennifer, Thanks for writing and letting us know about this. We have passed your note onto our corporate customer care team and been informed that customer service has called you personally and is handling the problem. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make it right—let us know if you have additional questions!
Read more

In response to: Bath Fitter Bathtub Installation Review from Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Hello, Thanks for writing. We're so glad that you had such a positive experience with Bath Fitter! We hope you continue to enjoy your new bathroom. Feel free to reach out if there's anything further we can do for you :) Thanks
Read more

In response to: Bath Fitter - Shaking my head

Hi there, Thanks so much for writing and letting us know about this. We apologize for any inconveniences you faced and we would love the opportunity to rectify and enhance your Bath Fitter experience. Your information has been passed onto our corporate customer care team and someone will be in contact soon. If you need more immediate assistance, please feel free to reach out to customercare@bathfitter.com. Thanks again!
Read more

In response to: Bath Fitter - Bathfitter Install Deficiencies

Hello, Thanks for writing and letting us know about this. We apologize for any inconveniences you may be facing. Please know that customer service is a top priority and we want to rectify this situation. We have passed this onto our corporate customer care team, where someone will address your concerns and contact you directly. If you have any further questions, please email customercare@bathfitter.com
Read more
I didn't like
  • Installed damaged the plumbing
#894256
My first problem started with Bath Fitter when our shower floor started cracking. The shower was done in 2001. By 2010, the floor was cracking. We called Bath Fitters because we 'thought' we had a lifetime warranty. We were informed that the lifetime warranty started after our work was done. Long story short, I had to pay a contractor $2000 to fix the floor. Fast forward to now. The tub in our other bathroom that was installed by BF is now...
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous Greg, thank you for posting this information. I hope you have had a response from Bath Fitter customer care department since you posted. Please let me know if you have not.

In response to: Bath Fitter - Really dishearted customer

Hello, Thanks so much for letting us know about this. We apologize for the inconvenience and would like to rectify the situation. If you could kindly email customercare@bathfitter.com detailing your experience, our corporate customer care team will be sure to contact your local branch and address this situation.
Read more

In response to: Bath Fitter - Bathfitter Milford ct May 2016 Poor Service unrealistic delivery dates

Hello, Thank you for writing and letting us know. Customer service is very important to us and we would like to resolve this situation. Please email customercare@bathfitter.com detailing your location and experience and our corporate customer care team will be able to address your concerns. Thank you.
Read more

In response to: Bath Fitter - It took two and a half months to get our tub installed

Hello, Thanks for writing. We apologize for the inconvenience. Customer service is very important to us and we would to rectify the situation. If you could please email customercare@bathfitter.com detailing your experience and informing us of your location, our corporate customer care team will address your concerns. Thank you
Read more

In response to: Review about Bath Fitter Bathtub Installation from Xenia, Ohio

Hello, Thank you for writing. Customer service is very important to us. Please email customercare@bathfitter.com detailing your situation, so that the resolution process can be expedited.
Read more