Manufacturer: Bath Fitter Category: Installation Clear all filters (15 of 15 reviews match)
filters
manufacturer:
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:

In response to: Bath Fitter - Problems with the installation of our tub and flooded basement

Hi Barbara, Thank you for writing and informing us about your plumbing difficulties. We are so sorry for the situation and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to make it right. We absolutely want to correct the problem and have passed your message directly to our corporate customer care team. They will handle the problem directly by contacting your local branch. Thanks again for writing and please let us know if you have...
Read more
I liked
  • Couple of employees were ok
I didn't like
  • Inadequate plumbing
  • Hi the whole bathfitters experience was
#1004547

In response to: Bath Fitter - Bath to Shower reno- this company stinks!!!!!!

Hi Simonne, Thanks for writing and letting us know about your leaking shower. We have passed your note onto our corporate customer care team and been informed that customer service is directly handling the problem. They will reach out to your local branch to ensure that the repairs are completed. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make it right - let us know if you have additional questions!
Read more
Bath Fitter replaced my bath tub with a shower unit on Dec. 20, 2016. Scott is an awesome installer cleaning and communicating throughout and helping me make right decisions regarding placement of hand set, shelf and hand bar. I was able to order what I wanted and got what I ordered and the finished product looks the way I expected. The job was finished to perfection and in the timely manner that was promised. I couldn't be happier! Thank you...
Read more
#1000270

In response to: Bath Fitter - Not as promised. Faulty installation. Delayed installation.

Hi Traci, Thanks for writing and letting us know about your tub. We have passed your note onto our corporate customer care team and have been informed that customer service will call you personally to handle the problem. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make it right—let us know if you have any questions!
Read more
I didn't like
  • Installation
  • Customer service
#978745

In response to: Bath Fitter Bathtub Installation Review

Hi Jennifer, Thanks for writing and letting us know about this. We have passed your note onto our corporate customer care team and been informed that customer service has called you personally and is handling the problem. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make it right—let us know if you have additional questions!
Read more

In response to: Bath Fitter Bathtub Installation Review from Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Hello, Thanks for writing. We're so glad that you had such a positive experience with Bath Fitter! We hope you continue to enjoy your new bathroom. Feel free to reach out if there's anything further we can do for you :) Thanks
Read more

In response to: Bath Fitter - Shaking my head

Hi there, Thanks so much for writing and letting us know about this. We apologize for any inconveniences you faced and we would love the opportunity to rectify and enhance your Bath Fitter experience. Your information has been passed onto our corporate customer care team and someone will be in contact soon. If you need more immediate assistance, please feel free to reach out to customercare@bathfitter.com. Thanks again!
Read more

In response to: Bath Fitter - Bathfitter Install Deficiencies

Hello, Thanks for writing and letting us know about this. We apologize for any inconveniences you may be facing. Please know that customer service is a top priority and we want to rectify this situation. We have passed this onto our corporate customer care team, where someone will address your concerns and contact you directly. If you have any further questions, please email customercare@bathfitter.com
Read more
I didn't like
  • Installed damaged the plumbing
#894256
My first problem started with Bath Fitter when our shower floor started cracking. The shower was done in 2001. By 2010, the floor was cracking. We called Bath Fitters because we 'thought' we had a lifetime warranty. We were informed that the lifetime warranty started after our work was done. Long story short, I had to pay a contractor $2000 to fix the floor. Fast forward to now. The tub in our other bathroom that was installed by BF is now...
Read more
Anonymous

Concerned reader Greg, thank you for posting this information. I hope you have had a response from Bath Fitter customer care department since you posted. Please let me know if you have not.

I have to say that when I lived in Oakville I had bathfitters in to do some work on my bathroom.The install was awesome. I moved to Hamilton and i had bought a flip home where the tub was painted. Bathfitters installed a tub on top of the existing one. Problem 1 was that the existing tub had a cut off corner to allow passage to the toilet and sink.....that disappeared. I went from 1 foot passage to 8 inches. Problem 2 was that there's a soft...
Read more