filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Bath Fitter's reply to:

Resolved

Hi Ken, thank you for expressing your concern. We are so happy that we were able to immediately reach out and schedule a service appointment with you to resolve this issue. If you have any other questions, do not hesitate to contact us again. Thanks again for letting...
Read more
Lewisberry, Pennsylvania
#1110697
Hi Patricia, thank you for reaching out. We understand your frustration and are working with your local branch to address your concern. Thank you again for letting us know about the situation.
Read more
#1100375
Bath Fitter's reply to:

Hi Andrea, thank you for reaching out. We understand your frustration and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate you reaching out and letting us make this right.
Read more
I liked
  • Installer was professional
I didn't like
  • Delays and poor communication
  • Not enough discount to compensate for errors and delays
  • Instalation and customer service problems
#1089092
Bath Fitter's reply to:

Hi Liv, thank you for reaching out. According to our file, it seems your installation was done in 2003, prior to the time we offered the lifetime warranty. If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to reach back out. Thanks again for expressing your...
Read more
#1082273
Bath Fitter's reply to:

Thank you so much for reaching out. Our customer care team passed your message along and were told that your local branch reached out directly to handle this issue. We appreciate you expressing your concern.
Read more
I didn't like
  • Customer service lady
#1078807
Bath Fitter's reply to:

Hi James, thank you for reaching out and letting us know about your concern. We passed your message to our customer service team who will deal directly with your local branch. We really appreciate your continued support and recommending us to your family and friends!...
Read more
I liked
  • Looks and function
I didn't like
  • Warranty
#1076497
Bath Fitter's reply to:

Hi Ms. Gomez, thank you for letting us know. Our customer service team is aware of your concern and directly contacted your local branch. We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate you reaching out.
Read more
I didn't like
  • Being mislead about a consult
#1076353
Bath Fitter's reply to:

Hi Lee, thanks for reaching out and letting us know about your issue. Customer service is aware of your concern we’ve been told that your local branch has already contacted you to resolve the problem. Thanks again for reaching out.
Read more
Colonie, New York
#1073335
Bath Fitter's reply to:

Hi Kevin, thanks for reaching out. We passed your message to customer service who reached out to your local branch. We were told that your local office has since contacted you and rescheduled a new date for installation. Thanks for expressing your concern and we are...
Read more
#1063255

Contact Bath Fitter

Mailing Address:
102 Evergreen Drive
Springfield, TN 37172
Phone:
(888) 781-7160
More

Bath Fitter Most Helpful Reviews

More
Bath Fitter's reply to:

Hi Edward, thank you for reaching out. We directed your note to our customer service team and were told that your local branch came out to provide the support you needed. Thanks again for letting us know about your concern and allowing us to resolve the problem!
Read more
#1057392