filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Bath Fitter - Turned out perfectly

Bath Fitter
It was my local plumber who told me about Bath Fitter as I needed the work done expediently. I like the idea that they were in and out within a day. So I spoke with their sales rep and we hit it off good. He’s a good guy and we got along like old friends. In the end, I got a tub and a surround shower from them. I also got another shower, which means I had two bathrooms done by Bath Fitter. The installation team was very, very organized, polite... Read more

Wish I used Bath Fitter years ago!

Bath Fitter
I never believed I could have three NEW bathrooms in just three days!!! Professional, prepared, thorough, clean and courteous without a doubt. What a pleasure to know, finally, money was truly well spent. Floor to ceiling!! The hardware is wonderful and even the safety bar we had installed for my mother is a perfect fit. My children are all about keeping the bathrooms as perfect as they found them now! Wish I had made the decision years ago!!! ... Read more

Bath Fitter - Exceeded my expectations

Bath Fitter
I had a new tub install today and was very impressed. They exceeded my expectations by far. It was worth every penny. The installer was very professional and pleasant. Our bathroom looks like a showroom now. The installer cleaned up the mess and explained to us how to work everything before he left. I would highly recommend Bath Fitter to my family and friends. --William P. Read more
Hi Patricia, thank you for reaching out. We understand your frustration and are working with your local branch to address your concern. Thank you again for letting us know about the situation.
Read more
#1100375
Bath Fitter's reply to:

Hi Andrea, thank you for reaching out. We understand your frustration and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate you reaching out and letting us make this right.
Read more
I liked
  • Installer was professional
I didn't like
  • Instalation and customer service problems
  • Not enough discount to compensate for errors and delays
  • Delays and poor communication
#1089092
Bath Fitter's reply to:

Hi Liv, thank you for reaching out. According to our file, it seems your installation was done in 2003, prior to the time we offered the lifetime warranty. If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to reach back out. Thanks again for expressing your...
Read more
#1082273
Bath Fitter's reply to:

Thank you so much for reaching out. Our customer care team passed your message along and were told that your local branch reached out directly to handle this issue. We appreciate you expressing your concern.
Read more
I didn't like
  • Customer service lady
#1078807
Your crew did an outstanding job on the new bathroom. The technician was awesome. Required about 12 hours but he stayed with it until it was completed. Can not tell you how happy we were with the final product. We were encouraged to have Bath Fitter come back out to...
Read more
#1078996
Bath Fitter's reply to:

Hi James, thank you for reaching out and letting us know about your concern. We passed your message to our customer service team who will deal directly with your local branch. We really appreciate your continued support and recommending us to your family and friends!...
Read more
I liked
  • Looks and function
I didn't like
  • Warranty
#1076497
Bath Fitter's reply to:

Hi Ms. Gomez, thank you for letting us know. Our customer service team is aware of your concern and directly contacted your local branch. We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate you reaching out.
Read more
I didn't like
  • Being mislead about a consult
#1076353
In a word our experience was wonderful. We absolutely love our new tub and surround. The installer was excellent and spent a lot of time fixing the mistakes of the people who previously installed a tub and surround. He explained everything he was doing and why and did...
Read more
#1079884
Bath Fitter's reply to:

Hi Lee, thanks for reaching out and letting us know about your issue. Customer service is aware of your concern we’ve been told that your local branch has already contacted you to resolve the problem. Thanks again for reaching out.
Read more
Colonie, New York
#1073335

Contact Bath Fitter

Headquarters Address:
102 Evergreen Drive
Springfield, TN 37172
Phone:
(888) 781-7160
More
Our project (new bath and new shower) went very well. Kevin was the tech on both jobs. His attention to detail on both projects was excellent. We could not ask for a better experience and we will definitely recommend Bath Fitter to anyone who is in need of a first...
Read more
#1079885