ad
 

Bath Fitter's reply to anonymous

↳ In response to: Bath Fitter - Avoid all tub liners:A replacement is cheaper

Bath Fitter's reply

Thanks for sharing your feedback.Our acrylic tub liners are designed to be durable, light-weight and long lasting.

We stand by our life-time warranty with our products.

We hope you were able to find a great solution for your bath.If you have any further questions about our products, please feel free to contact our customer service team at customercare@bathfitter.com
Read the review Hide the review
review #128145 by anonymous
Had an experience with Bath Fitter? Submit review ›
Helpful? 2 Yes 2 10 No 10
Had the same issue 1 Yes 1
Show comments Hide comments 15

Great comment! Would you like to convert it into review?

You will be able to edit the text before publishing.

You May Also Like

×

You are about to contact PissedConsumer.com

Review submitted through "Contact Us" will not get published on the site or forwarded to Bath Fitter. However, many companies do monitor reviews on our site.

 
×
You were reading a complaint about Bath Fitter.
Filing a new complaint about
×